top of page
  • Nina Loeks

This Is So Much FUN !!!

It has been awhile since I have had a chance to blog - it has been insanely busy at the studio for one lone instructor ! I have over 100 kids in the three art clubs at Sunrise, Lincoln and Solheim - with another school wanting to set an art club up as well. Private Chablis And Canvas sessions , Two Of A Kind sessions , birthday parties , home school sessions, preschool classes, Mini Monet's And Mom and Pint Sized Picasso classes , Adult Art Breaks, Family Painting Sessions - and MORE ! I can hardly keep up with it all ! It is amazing and surreal to find myself here 8 short months after putting up my website . I can't wait to see where this studio is a year from now. I am humbled and grateful for the response my studio has received ... it is wonderful to love going to work everyday ... THANK YOU !!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page