top of page
  • Nina Loeks

So it all begins ...


Once again I find myself at the start of another journey in my life

Once again I find myself at the beginning of another journey in my life . A new beginning . a fresh start , a longtime dream coming to fruition.

The love of art has been ingrained in my being for as long as I have memories . I am excited, anxious ,-and I have to admit a bit nervous -starting this new adventure. I do , however, have no doubt that I can and will make this business a success.

I am so happy to be able to continue sharing the love for art that i have so deep within me . I am looking forward to the field trips, the birthday parties, the adult classes. There is so much I want to offer, so many more wonderful ideas floating around this art possessed head of mine. I look forward to doing what I so love to do - what I truly feel I was put on this earth to do . I cannot wait to share that passion of what I love with you !

I have adult painting sessions , birthday parties and field trips galore on the calendar already and countless more in the works ! Keep tuned into my Facebook page and my website for updates . Thanks for making this possible.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page