top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Open House - Full Heart !

Oh , my goodness what a day ! I want to say thank you to my amazing family and friends that helped make this day happen - what a wonderful crew ! So many people came - so many people did art , so many people ate cookies !!! I can't tell you what it means to me to have all of you come and show your support ... it is truly humbling . I am so pleased that so many find the space as beautiful and awesome as I do - I am so pleased that you can see my vision for the studio . i can not wait to have all of you back for classes ! To have a dream , to pursue it , to have it come to fruition is beyond believable - I keep pinching myself . I vow I will not waste this amazing opportunity that has been given me ... I will share my love for art with all that come !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page