top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Living The Dream

Wow ... I know of no other word to use but WOW ! I have been so busy - so blessed. My calendar is filling up - I have multiple classes and events every day - my Chablis And Canvas this week is full to capacity ! I have senior classes , birthday parties , and private Chablis And Canvas sessions on the calendar, school Art Minions Art Club registrations are quickly coming in ... it is so fulfilling to be doing what I love. I have an interview on URL coming out as well in one in Inspire magazine . My phone is constantly buzzing with texts, emails, reservations ... I am so lucky to have the support of the community . I am beyond lucky to have people that believe in my studio and it's mission as much as I do - people that are willing to help simply because they love art as much as I do . Thank you Kristen - you are a life saver !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page