top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Too Busy To Blog !!!

Phew ! Seems like this is the first minute I have had to sit down and write a post for my blog - it's been a whole week. What an amazing problem to have ! In the past week I have had the pleasure of teaching a couple birthday parties, an Artsy Afternoon with several wonderful families, my Art Minions Art Club with some dear "old" students, my last summer session at New Discovery Montessori , Adult Art Break on Saturday , a class at St. Gabriel's and the Mandan Senior center , a full house at the Mini Monet's And Mom session and a sweet , sweet boy at the Pint Sized Picasso's . Not to mention the daily duties at the studio and making fun new examples ! Oh - and the meetings and phone calls. I have classes lined up at the public library and After School Art Clubs are a go at several schools for the upcoming school year and at the studio . So much fun and so many blessings ... Please help me spread the word - you guys are wonderful ! Now - off to prep for the Chablis And Canvas this evening - more fun !!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page