top of page
  • Nina Loeks

What A Week !

Wow - what a busy week ! I had all the usual classes - Montessori , Freedom Center , Super Kids... I started the classes at the studio as well - Chablis and Canvas , Two Of A Kind, Art Minions Art Club, Adult Art Breaks and more ! I spent my "free time" carrying too many chairs and tables upstairs to count ! I prepped, planned and showed numerous people that just dropped in the studio . I am busy planning birthday parties, classes, private parties , fall classes , and new classes and events for the studio. The last of the supplies are trickling in and it is time to order some more !I finally got the collaborative piece form the Open House together and it looks beautiful at the top of the stairs ... stop in and see if you an find your heart ! The Art Minions put together an amazing piece for inside the studio - it looks AWESOME ! I am so blessed to have come this far and I plan going so much further ! Help e spread the word about the studio and the classes - and if you have any suggestions or ideas please let me know ! Thank you all so much for supporting my dream .

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page