top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Busy As A Beaver !

Who knew you could do so much in a day ?! I had my usual Monday morning class at New Discovery Montessori in Mandan . Such an energetic little crew ! From there I was off to the studio - countless times up and down the stairs with art supplies ... the internet has been hooked up - Art From The Heart is wired ! I had a wonderful meeting with potential employee ... I have had several people say they want to work at the studio ... what can I say ? ART is FUN ! Supply orders have started arriving - it is like Christmas every time a box shows up at the door . I have been working on the website , ordered signs and new business cards , and I am fielding a ton of calls for potential classes . The kiln has been ordered as well as bisque ware ... bring on the birthday parties ! Oh - and the painting is under way ... nice grown up colors . Tonight will be spent prepping - over 100 kids in 3 classes tomorrow ! Never a dull moment for this art teacher !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page