top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Looking Forward To Monday

It is going to be a very hectic - but fun - beginning to my week. I will be heading to Medora in the morning to teach a painting class at a family reunion. Then it is right back to Bismarck for an adult painting class at the Veterans Memorial Library . A meeting with the Chamber is set for Tuesday . There are 7 kids classes to prep for, a face painting event Wednesday evening , and a Cappuccino And Canvas at Caffe Aroma on Saturday ! So much to prep and plan ... not to mention - I am still in the process of setting up the studio , ordering supplies , and working on fliers and ads ! I am having the time of my life ...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page