top of page
  • Nina Loeks

So exciting - so grateful !

When I started this journey a bit over 3 months ago - I never in a million years thought I would find myself here so quickly . I am so blessed to have had the wonderful support and reception I have received . The setting up of the studio is underway , ordering has started , painting and flooring is under way . During all of that I am still out and about face painting , teaching at summer programs , doing classes at BisMarket , the Veterans Public Library , and Caffe Aroma . There are classes at senior centers, birthday parties and several family reunions and youth groups set up . Not to mention the many meetings and planning new classes ! If this keeps up I will need a full time office assistant very soon ! I am so grateful to all of you for supporting me in what I LOVE to do ... THANK YOU

!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page