top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Fun At Freedom Center

I had a wonderful afternoon with my class at Freedom Center - we got two projects done today ! Oil pastel lighthouses and watercolor watermelon - it is officially summer after all ! Always fun having this group of kids - even if they are talkative ... Now to prep for two classes tomorrow, get ready for the Cappuccino and Canvas on Saturday and so much paperwork - the least fun part of the job - but it has to be done . So much to get prepped and ready for the next couple of weeks . I have more classes lined up , working on more ideas , and crossing my fingers to be in a space SOON ! LOVE , LOVE, LOVE getting to do what I was put here to do !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page