top of page
  • Nina Loeks

50 A Day !

Wow - what an amazing day ! My weekly art class at Discovery Montessori was a blast like always ! We worked with chalk pastels today - some of it even got on the paper !!! The little's did a great job and made some beautiful creations. I so look forward to my weekly visit.

Manning Elementary was next on my list - Kindergarten through 8th grade . A small little country school with an amazing principal and wonderful students. Oh - how I had missed my Manning visits ! So glad to have them on my calendar...

This afternoon was saved for an insightful and fruitful business meeting. So many plans - so many ideas - SO MUCH TO DO ! I am loving absolutely every minute of it all !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page