top of page
  • Nina Loeks

I SAY IT AGAIN ...

I have said it before - in this blog, on my Facebook page, in conversations ... and I will say it again tonight. I am SO blessed . The support, the interest , the well wishes -have all been very humbling in the short time since I started this new adventure. I am pursuing my dream , and I can't believe how well it has been received . I had a small adult painting session last evening at Shenanigans in Lincoln. The ladies were so wonderful and it was such a joy to be doing what I was meant to do. Nowhere else do I feel as comfortable or at ease as in front of a crowd sharing my deep love of art , To do what one loves is not a job , it is a passion . My mind is going a million miles an hour as I come up with new ideas , new lessons, new pieces of art. So much to do at all times . The website, the Facebook page, the promoting, the emails and calls to be answered , the connections yet to be made. You can't use up creativity - the more you use the more you have ! Thank you so such for all of your support Make sure to spread the word and allow me to pass along my love for art !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page