top of page
  • Nina Loeks

Little Lady Bugs

I had the honor of teaching two art classes at Discovery Montessori this morning - a weekly Wednesday adventure ! It is so much fun to be welcomed into their classrooms - to hear their stories , to see their smiles and excitement . They were such good listeners that we got 3 projects done today ! I will never tire of hearing ... ' Hey Art Teacher " !

This afternoon I spent time prepping for the event at Shenanigans tomorrow night . Paint - check. Canvases - check. Easels- check . Brushes - check . Excitement - you bet ! Some might say I am lucky to do what I love - they are wrong . I am not lucky - I am truly blessed.

I have many more events and classes in the works ... more to be seen about that on the website and Facebook later. So many more ideas popping into my head at all hours of the day and night .

WHEN YOU LOVE WHAT YOU DO , YOU HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED ...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page